Working Hours Monday - Friday 08:00-16:00
Toll Free 1800.899.900

Our Showrooms

  • Home
  • /
  • Our Showrooms

Trivandrum

Cordial Arcade, Pongamoodu, Trivandrum, Kerala, India Landline:+91 4712443455 Mobile:+91 9388102055 Email:trivandrum@module5.in Web:www.module5.in

Trichur

Fortune Plaza , Pookunnam, Trichur, Kerala, India Landline:+91 4872386455 Mobile:+91 9388105055 Email:trichur@module5.in Web:www.module5.in

Calicut

GKW Building, Mavoor Road Pottammal Calicut, Kerala, India Landline:+91 4952742355 Mobile:+91 9388103055 Email:calicut@module5.in Web:www.module5.in

Manjeri

V.K.Tower, First Floor, Bypass road, Kacheripadi, Manjeri, Kerala. Landline:+91 4832976055 Mobile:+91 9388106055 Email:manjeri@module5.in Web:www.module5.in

Cochin

Maniyatt Building, 1st Floor, Pulinchode, Metro Piller #75, Aluva, Ernakulam, Kerala, 6831002. Landline:+91 4842627055 Phone:+91 9645-907055 Email:cochin@module5.in Web:www.module5.in

Kollam

1st Floor , PVA Arcade, Opp. Muthoot Honda,Randamkutty, Kollam,Kerala 691004 Landline:+91 4742768055 Phone:+91 98957-57818 Email:kollam@module5.in Web:www.module5.in
modular kitchen calicut
MODULE5 gives you stunning and innovative kitchen designs from India bring a whole new approach to thinking about work space in the kitchen. The look is clean with defined lines and hidden hinges. Revolutionary hardware made this type of cabinet possible. The use of full overlay doors draws your focus directly to the door's style.

Latest News

  • * NEW SHOWROOM IN COCHIN IS NOW LIVE..!
  • * NEW SHOWROOM IN KOLLAM IS NOW LIVE..!
  • * INTRODUCING NEWLY LAUNCHED FINISHES
  • • Stone Finish
  • • Alvic
  • • PU in wood finish
  • • Acrylic scratch resistant

Corporate Address

GKW Building, Mavoor Road Pottammal Calicut, Kerala, India Phone:+91 495-2744955 Mobile:+91 9388101055 Email:reachus@module5.in Web:www.module5.in
© Copyright 2017 - Module5